Vantha Rajavathaan Varuven Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan HD

Available Now: Vantha Rajavathaan Varuven Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan

Vantha Rajavathaan Varuven (English Meaning: If I Return, It’ll Only Be As King) is an upcoming Indian Tamil language action comedy film that is directed by Sundar C and produced by Lyca Productions. The film stars Silambarasan in the lead role alongside Ramya Krishnan, Megha Akash, Prabhu, Catherine Tresa, Mahat Raghavendra, and Yogi Babu in pivotal roles. Hip-hop Tamizha has composed the film’s music. It is a remake of the Telugu film “Attarintiki Daredi” that came back in 2013.  

The title of the film is taken from a dialogue by Silambarasan in 2018’s Tamil Release : Chekka Chivantha Vaanam. Given below are the details for Vantha Rajavathaan Varuven Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about the young heir of an affluent family, who sets out to bring to effect a reconciliation between his estranged family members.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Silambarasan as Adithya / Raja
  • Megha Akash as Abi
  • Catherine Tresa as Ramya
  • Prabhu
  • Ramya Krishnan
  • Nassar
  • Mahat Raghavendra
  • Suman
  • Sriranjini
  • Yogi Babu
  • Robo Shankar
  • VTV Ganesh
  • Rajendran
  • Vichu Vishwanath * Aryan * Raj Kapoor

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in January, 2019
  • Music Label: Saregama
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By HipHop Tamizha

Red Cardu

vantha rajavathaan varuven mp3 songs download masstamilan

  • Singer(s): Simbu, Hiphop Tamizha and Snigdha
  • Song Duration: 2:25 mins

Vanga Machan Vanga

  • Singer(s): P. Leela, Kaushik Krish and Chorus
  • Song Duration: 3:34 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Shooting for the project commenced in September 2018 at Georgia.
  • Red Cardu song was an instant hit, as soon as it went live on Digital Media.
  • The film is set to release on the very first day of coming month i.e. 1st Feb, 2019.


Vantha Rajavathaan Varuven Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan Here

Also See: 96 Songs Download Mp3 Kuttyweb in 320kbps HD For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button