Vaaranam Aayiram Movie Songs Download 320Kbps HD Free

Available Now: Vaaranam Aayiram Movie Songs Download

About the Movie

Vaaranam Aayiram is an Indian Tamil romantic comedy film, which is written and directed by Gautham Vasudev Menon while produced by V. Ravichandran under the production banners of Aascar Film Pvt. Ltd and distributed by Cloud Nine Movies and Bharat Creations.

The film features Suriya in a dual role with Simran, Divya Spandana and Sameera Reddy in the lead. Also, it features music that is composed by Harris Jayaraj. Filming and editing of the film are done by R. Rathnavelu and Anthony Gonsalvez respectively.

The film vaaranam aayiram was under production since late in 2006 and finally got released on 14th November 2008 with 169 minutes of run time. The film was also dubbed in other languages like in Telugu as Surya s/o Krishnan and in Hindi as Suriya Ka Yaarana which got released in 2018 on Rishtey Cineplex.

Given below are the details about the star cast and songs from the film after which the link to vaaranam aayiram movie songs download is given for you.

Vaaranam Aayiram Movie Songs Download

Star Cast

Suriya in a double role as Krishnan and Surya Krishnan

Simran as Malini Krishnan

Divya Spandana as Priya Surya Krishnan

Sameera Reddy as Meghana

Prithviraj as Asad

Deepa Narendran as Shreya Krishnan

Karthik as Mahesh

Gautham Menon as Commando Informer

Ganesh Neelakandan as Librarian

Rajeevan as Meghana’s father

Sathish as Sathish

Amitash Pradhaan as Krishnan’s friend

Veera Bahu as Commando

About the Songs

The album of the film has seven tracks in total and the full album was released on 24th September 2008 under the Sony Music India. The music of the songs is composed by Harris Jayaraj while the lyrics are written by Thamarai, except for Yethi Yethi song which was written by Na. Muthukumar.


No. Song name Singers Length
1. Nenjukkul Peidhidum Hariharan, Devan and V. V. Prasanna 6:09
2. Yethi Yethi Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer and Solar Sai 4:53
3. Adiye Kolluthe Benni Dayal, Krish and Shruti Hassan 5:14
4. Oh shanthi Shanthi Clinton Cerejo and S.P.B Charan 3:03
5. Mudhinam Parthene Naresh Iyer and Prashanthini 5:41
6. Annal Mele Panithuli Sudha Pagunathan 5:22
7. Ava Enna Karthik and V.V. Prasanna 5:17


Note: you can now download the full album from the link given below:

Vaaranam Aayiram Movie Songs Download Here

Also See: Pithamagan Songs Download in High Definition (HD) 320Kbps

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button