Thani Oruvan Songs Download in High Quality HD Audio Free

Available Now: Thani Oruvan Songs Download

Thani Oruvan (English Meaning : The Sole One) is a 2015 Indian Tamil-language action thriller film, that was directed by Mohan Raja and co-written by Raja and Subha. The film was produced by Kalpathi S. Aghoram, Kalpathi S. Ganesh and Kalpathi S. Suresh, under the production company AGS Entertainment, starring Jayam Ravi, Arvind Swamy and Nayantara. Given below are the details for Thani Oruvan Songs Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about, Mithran, an efficient IPS officer, who is on a drive to expose the illegal medical practices of Siddharth Abhimanyu, an influential scientist, and bring him to justice.


thani oruvan songs download



About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 23rd July, 2015
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Hiphop Tamizha
  • Song Lyrics Written By Hiphop Tamizha and Mohan Raja

Thani Oruvan (The Power of One)

  • Singer(s): Bobo Shashi and Hiphop Tamizha
  • Song Duration: 3:49 mins


Kannala Kannala (The Melting Point of Love)

  • Singer(s): Kaushik Krish and Padmalatha
  • Song Duration: 3:35 mins

Kadhal Cricket (Love Not Out)

  • Singer(s): Kharesma Ravichandran
  • Song Duration: 3:33 mins


Theemai Dhaan Vellum (Awakening the Monster)

  • Singer(s): Arvind Swamy and Hiphop Tamizha
  • Song Duration: 3:32 mins

Aasai Peraasai (The Greedy Good)

  • Singer(s): Jayam Ravi
  • Song Duration: 2:35 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • The movie‚Äôs soundtrack was composed by Hiphop Tamizha. The cinematography and editing were handled by Ramji and Gopi Krishna respectively. The film was released on 28th of August 2015. Mohan Raja is planning a sequel, named Thani Oruvan 2, that is set for a release date falling somewhere in 2020.
  • Sun Pictures at first signed a contract for the distribution rights for the film; but later opted out after numerous failures of Jayam Ravi and negative public view about the film.  

Thani Oruvan Songs Download Here

Also See: Natasarvabhouma Songs Download in 320Kbps High Definition

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button