Karakattakaran Mp3 Songs Download In High Definition (HD)

Available Now: Karakattakaran Mp3

Karakattakaran (English Meaning : The Karakattam Dancer) is a 1989 Tamil-language romantic comedy film that was both written and directed by Gangai Amaran and co-produced by Karumari Kandasamy and J. Durai. Given below are the details for Karakattakaran Mp3 along with the download link.

Karakattakaran Mp3

The Plot of the Movie

This film tells the story of a male Karakattam dancer, falling in love with a female Karakattam dancer and to his luck, she reciprocates his feelings. But some unavoidable circumstances and egoistic nature of both prevents them from confessing their love for one another. How they overcome this inside hurdle and come together ahead in the life as a couple, forms the rest of the story.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Ramarajan as Muththaiya
  • Kanaka as Kamakshi
  • Santhana Bharathi as Chinraasu
  • Chandrasekhar as Kamakshi’s uncle
  • Goundamani as Thangavelu
  • Senthil as Naathas
  • Kovai Sarala
  • Shanmugasundaram
  • Kanthimathi
  • Kullamani
  • Periya Karuppu Thevar
  • Vellai Subbiah
  • Kokila as Chandrasekhar’s wife
  • Ragapriya
  • Junior Balaiah
  • Gangai Amaran (Cameo)


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 9 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 1989
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Ilaiyaraaja
  • Song Lyrics Written By Gangai Amaran

Indha Maan

  • Singer(s): Ilaiyaraaja and K. S. Chithra
  • Song Duration: 4:35 mins


Kudagu Malai

  • Singer(s): Mano and  K. S. Chithra
  • Song Duration: 4:31 mins

Maanguyilae (Men)

  • Singer(s): SP Balasubrahmanyam
  • Song Duration: 4:37 mins


Maanguyilae (Duet)

  • Singer(s): SP Balasubrahmanyam and S. Janaki
  • Song Duration: 4:25 mins

Mariyamma Mariyamma

  • Singer(s): Malaysia Vasudevan and K. S. Chithra
  • Song Duration: 4:31 mins


Mundhi Mundhi

  • Singer(s): Mano and K. S. Chithra
  • Song Duration: 3:20 mins


  • Singer(s): Gangai Amaran
  • Song Duration: 1:05 mins


Ooruvittu Ooruvanthu

  • Singer(s): Malaysia Vasudevan and Gangai Amaran
  • Song Duration: 4:34 mins

Paattaalae Buddhi

  • Singer(s): Ilaiyaraaja
  • Song Duration: 4:37 mins

Karakattakaran Mp3 Download Here

Also Download Thug Life Diljit Dosanjh Mp3 Download High Defintion 320Kbps

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button