F2 Movie Songs Download in 320Kbps HD For Free

Available Now: F2 Movie Songs Download

F2 – Fun and Frustration is a 2019 Telugu language comedy film that is produced by Dil Raju under Sri Venkateswara Creations banner and directed by Anil Ravipudi. It has a star cast of Venkatesh, Varun Tej, Tamannaah Bhatia and Mehreen Pirzada in the lead roles with music that is composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Given below are the details for F2 Movie Songs Download along with the download link.


F2 Movie Songs Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Venkatesh as Venky
  • Varun Tej as Varun
  • Tamannaah Bhatia
  • Mehreen Pirzada as Honey
  • Rajendra Prasad
  • Prakash Raj
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Priyadarshi Pullikonda
  • Anasuya Bharadwaj
  • Brahmaji as Dr. Albert Narayana Das

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2018
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad

Recchipodham Brother

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kasarla Shyam
  • Singer(s): David Simon
  • Song Duration: 3:44 mins

Entho Fun

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Devi Sri Prasad
  • Song Duration: 4:34 mins


Honey is the Best

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Hariharasudhan
  • Song Duration: 3:10 mins

Dhan Dhan

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kasarla Shyam
  • Singer(s): Hemachandra and Sravana Bhargavi
  • Song Duration: 3:48 mins


Girra Girra

  • Song Lyrics Written By Balaji
  • Singer(s): Sagar and M. M. Manasi
  • Song Duration: 4:55 mins

Ding Dong

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kasarla Shyam
  • Singer(s): Rahul Sipligunj and Malathi
  • Song Duration: 3:33 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • The Principal photography for the project began on 11th of July last year i.e. 2018 and the teaser was released on 12th of December 2018.
  • The first track i.e. Recchipodham Brother was released on 19th of December 2018, and the second track i.e Entho Fun was released on 25 December, coinciding with Christmas festivities.

F2 Movie Songs Download Here

Also See: KGF Kannada Mp3 Songs Free Download 320kbps

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button