Bhag Milkha Bhag Full Movie Download 480p For Free [ 468MB ]

Available Now: Bhag Milkha Bhag Full Movie Download 480p

Bhag Milkha Bhag Full Movie (English Meaning: “Run Milkha Run”) is a 2013 Indian biographical sports drama film that was directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra with a script that was penned by Prasoon Joshi. Given below are the details for Bhag Milkha Bhag Full Movie Download 480p along with the download link.


Bhag Milkha Bhag Full Movie Download 480p

The Plot of the Movie

This film is a biopic about the life of Milkha Singh, an Indian athlete, who overcomes many agonising obstacles and becomes a world champion, Olympian and one of India’s most iconic athletes.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Farhan Akhtar as Subedar Milkha Singh
  • Sonam Kapoor as Biro, Milkha’s fleeting love interest
  • Divya Dutta as Isri Kaur, Milkha’s elder sister
  • Meesha Shafi as Perizaad
  • Pavan Malhotra as Hawaldar (Constable) Gurudev Singh, Milkha’s coach during his days in the Indian Army
  • Yograj Singh as Ranveer Singh, Milkha’s coach
  • Art Malik as Sampooran Singh, Milkha’s father
  • Hikaru Ito as Emperor of Japan
  • Prakash Raj as Veerapandian
  • K.K.Raina as Mr. Wadhwa
  • Rebecca Breeds as Stella
  • Dalip Tahil as Jawaharlal Nehru
  • Dev Gill as Abdul Khaliq
  • Nawab Shah as Abdul Khaliq’s coach
  • Jass Bhatia as Mahinder
  • Japtej Singh as young Milkha Singh
  • Salim Zaidi as Pakistani reporter
  • Mahendra Mewati as Kirpal Singh


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 8 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 14th June, 2013
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Hindi and Punjabi
  • Music Composed By Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
  • Song Lyrics Written By Prasoon Joshi.


  • Singer(s): Daler Mehndi
  • Song Duration: 1:40 mins



  • Singer(s): Siddharth Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 3:31 mins

Mera Yaar

  • Singer(s): Javed Bashir
  • Song Duration: 5:51 mins

Maston Ka Jhund

  • Singer(s): Divya Kumar
  • Song Duration: 4:34 mins

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

  • Singer(s): Arif Lohar
  • Song Duration: 4:29 mins

Slow Motion Angreza

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan, Loy Mendonsa and Sukhwinder Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:20 mins

O Rangrez

  • Singer(s): Shreya Ghoshal and Javed Bashir
  • Song Duration: 6:25 mins

“Bhaag Milkha Bhaag (Rock Version)

  • Singer(s): Siddharth Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 4:39 mins


More details about this film are available on the below mentioned link:

Bhag Milkha Bhag Full Movie Download 480p Here

Also See: Dakuan Da Munda Full Movie Download in DVDRip and BluRay HD

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button