Veera Mp3 Songs Free Download In 320Kbps Dolby Digital Audio

Available Now: Veera Mp3 Songs Free Download

Veera is a 2018 Tamil action film that is directed by Rajaraman and produced by Elred Kumar under the banner of RS Infotainment. The film stars Kreshna and Iswarya Menon in male and female leads respectively, with Karunakaran, Rajendran and Yogi Babu making appearances in supporting roles.

Leon James has composed the original score and soundtrack for the film while Bakkiyam Shankar wrote it’s script. Given below are the details for Veera Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

Veera Mp3 Songs Free Download

The Plot of the Movie

This movie tells the story of two youngsters who are in a pursuit to become the leaders of their gang minus violence, but while journeying towards their aspirations find themselves in an unnatural situation that would change their lives forever.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Kreshna as Veeramuthu
  • Iswarya Menon as Renuka
  • Karunakaran as Pachamuthu
  • Radha Ravi as Sketch Sekhar
  • Thambi Ramaiah as Ezhu Kinaru Ezhumazhai
  • Rajendran as Jonty Rhodes
  • Yogi Babu as Jithesh
  • Naren as Boxer Rajendran
  • R. N. R. Manohar as Maavattam Thamizhazhagan
  • Charandeep as Kulla Ponnu Kumar
  • Sonia Bose Venkat as Boxer Rajendran’s wife
  • Kanna Ravi as Sura Murugan

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 23rd March 2017
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Leon James

Ootaanda Soltuvaa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ko Sesha
  • Singer(s): Leon James
  • Song Duration: 3:32 mins

Verrattaama Verratturiye

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ko Sesha
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram and Neeti Mohan
  • Song Duration: 4:36 mins

Mama Mama Mayangadhe

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Kishor
  • Singer(s): Anthony Daasan
  • Song Duration: 3:08 mins

Pogaadhey Kanmaniye

  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Singer(s): Pradeep Kumar
  • Song Duration: 3:38 mins

Nijaaru Usaaru

  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Singer(s): Lawrence and Mahalingam
  • Song Duration: 4:45 mins

Veera Mp3 Songs Free Download Here

Also See: Chintakayala Ravi Mp3 Songs Download In High Definition (HD)

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button