Simha Songs Mp3 In 320Kbps HD For Free [ALL SONGS]

Simha Songs Mp3 – Simha (English Meaning : Lion) is a 2010 Tollywood action film that was directed by Boyapati Srinu and produced by Paruchuri Kireeti under the United Movies banner. The film casts Nandamuri Balakrishna as the protagonist in a dual role. It also stars Nayanthara and Sneha Ullal in the other lead roles, Adithya Menon and Sai Kumar as the antagonists and Namitha, Kota Srinivasa Rao, K. R. Vijaya and Rahman making appearances in supporting roles. Given below are the details for Simha Songs along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about, Srimannarayana, a college professor who cannot tolerate injustice, and meets the love of her life, Janaki when he saves her from some goons. But, soon his grandmother makes some revelations that takes him back to his village.

Simha Songs Mp3
Simha Songs Mp3

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 31st March 2010
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Chakri

Janaki Janaki

  • Song Lyrics Written By Bhaskarabhatla
  • Singer(s): Kunal Ganjawala and Tina Kamal
  • Song Duration: 4:39 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan and Anjana Sowmya
  • Song Duration: 4:36 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Simha and Adarshini
  • Song Duration: 5:34 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Kausalya
  • Song Duration: 4:38 mins


Kanulara Chuddamu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Veturi Sundararama Murthy
  • Singer(s): Chakri and Malavika
  • Song Duration: 6:10 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Mano and Sravana Bhargavi
  • Song Duration: 4:53 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

The film was released on 30th of April 2010 to positive reviews from critics and went on to become a huge success at the box office, by becoming the highest grosser of 2010 in Tollywood.


More details about this movie are available on the below link:

Simha Songs Mp3 Download Here

Also Download Gulabi Pagg Diljit Dosanjh Mp3 Download In 320Kbps HD

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button