Satyamev Jayate New Movie Available in 720p HD For Free

Available Now: Satyamev Jayate New Movie

Satyameva Jayate (English Meaning: Truth alone triumphs) is a 2018 Indian vigilante action film directed by Milap Milan Zaveri. This film features John Abraham and Manoj Bajpayee in the male leads.

It is the second collaboration between Abraham and Bajpayee who in the past appeared together on screen in Shootout at Wadala.

It was released on Independence Day i.e. 15th of August 2018, coinciding with the release of Akshay Kumar’s film Gold. Given below are the details for Satyamev Jayate New Movie along with the download link.


The Plot of the Movie

This movie tells the story of DCP Shivansh, who is handed over the task of catching Veer, who is on a spree of killing all corrupt police officers. Though both of them fight for the same reason, but appear on opposite sides of the law.

The Cast of the Movie

  • John Abraham as Veer Rathod
  • Manoj Bajpayee as DCP Shivansh Rathod
  • Manish Choudhary as Commissioner Manish Shukla
  • Amruta Khanvilkar as Sarita Rathod
  • Devdatta Nage as Inspector Shankar Gaikwad
  • Chetan Pandit as Inspector Shiv Rathod
  • Nora Fatehi as herself (Cameo appearance in song “Dilbar”)

Satyamev Jayate New Movie

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 1st Aug, 2018
  • Music Label: T-Series
  • Native Language: Hindi

Dilbar (Original composition by Nadeem-Shravan)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Shabbir Ahmed and Rap lyrics: Ikka
  • Music Recreated by: Tanishk Bagchi
  • Singer(s): Neha Kakkar, Dhvani Bhanushali and Ikka
  • Song Duration: 3:04 mins

Paniyon Sa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kumaar
  • Music Given By Rochak Kohli
  • Singer(s): Atif Aslam and Tulsi Kumar
  • Song Duration: 3:56 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Danish Sabri
  • Music Given By Sajid-Wajid
  • Singer(s): Wajid Khan
  • Song Duration: 4:51 mins

Tere Jaisa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Arko
  • Music Given By Arko
  • Singer(s): Arko and Tulsi Kumar
  • Song Duration: 3:49 mins

Satyamev Jayate New Movie Available Here

Also See: Tulasi Mp3 Songs Download In 320Kbps HD For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button