Sarkar Songs Download Mp4 in High Definition (HD)

Available Now: Sarkar Songs Download Mp4

Sarkar (English Meaning: Authority) is an Indian Tamil action film with Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Yogi Babu and Radha Ravi making appearances in important roles.

The film was directed by A. R. Murugadoss, while the dialogues were co-written by Murugadoss and B. Jeyamohan.

The work on project began in January 2018, and the movie was released on 6th of November 2018, coinciding with auspicious Hindu Festival of Diwali. Given below are the details for Sarkar Songs Download Mp4 along with the download link.

Sarkar Songs Download Mp4

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about the life of a successful businessman who gets involved in a political battle with 2 notorious ministers, regarding the well being of fishermen in Tamil Nadu.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay as Sundar
  • Keerthy Suresh
  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar
  • Prem Kumar
  • Yogi Babu
  • Radha Ravi
  • Pala. Karuppiah
  • Tulasi Shivamani
  • Vaishali Thanika
  • Jaswanth Kannan
  • J.Livingston

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 2nd Oct, 2018
  • Lyricist: Vivek
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman


  • Singer(s): Bamba Bakya, Vipin Aneja and Aparna Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 4:45 mins

Oru Viral Puratchi

  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman and Srinidhi Venkatesh
  • Song Duration: 5:30 mins

Top Tucker

  • Singer(s): Mohit Chauhan
  • Song Duration: 3:41 mins

OMG Ponnu

  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram and Jonita Gandhi
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

CEO In The House

  • Singer(s): Nakul Abhyankar and Blaaze
  • Song Duration: 3:52 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

Story-Writer Varun Rajendran accused Sarkar’s Director: Murugadoss of plagiarising Sengol, a story he had registered with the South Indian Film Writers Association around 11 years ago i.e. 2007, in response to which he received a monetary compensation.

Sarkar Songs Download Mp4 Here

Also See: Cheat India Mp3 Songs Download | Imraan | Shreya Dhanwanthary

Gangland Song Jass Manak Mp3 Download | Guri | Jass Manak

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button