Sarkar Mp3 Songs Download In Sony Music In HD For Free

Available Now: Sarkar Mp3 Songs Download In Sony Music

Sarkar (English Meaning: Authority) is an Indian action film with Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Yogi Babu and Radha Ravi in pivotal roles. The film is directed by A. R. Murugadoss, written by Jeyamohan while its music is composed by A. R. Rahman.

Its cinematography is done by Girish Gangadharan, editing is handled by Sreekar Prasad and produced by Kalanithi Maran under the banner of Sun Pictures.

The project work began in January 2018, and the movie was released on Box-Office on 6th of November 2018, coinciding with auspicious Hindu Festival of Diwali. Given below are the details for Sarkar Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie narrates the story of a successful businessman who gets involved in a political battle with 2 notorious ministers regarding the well being of fishermen in Tamil Nadu.

Sarkar Mp3 Songs Download In Sony Music

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay as Sundar
  • Keerthy Suresh
  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar
  • Prem Kumar
  • Yogi Babu
  • Radha Ravi
  • Pala. Karuppiah
  • Tulasi Shivamani
  • Vaishali Thanika
  • Jaswanth Kannan
  • J.Livingston


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 2nd Oct, 2018
  • Lyricist: Vivek
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman


  • Singer(s): Bamba Bakya, Vipin Aneja and Aparna Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 4:45 mins

Oru Viral Puratchi

  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman and Srinidhi Venkatesh
  • Song Duration: 5:30 mins

Top Tucker

  • Singer(s): Mohit Chauhan
  • Song Duration: 3:41 mins

OMG Ponnu

  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram and Jonita Gandhi
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

CEO In The House

  • Singer(s): Nakul Abhyankar and Blaaze
  • Song Duration: 3:52 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

Story-Writer Varun Rajendran accused Sarkar’s Director : Murugadoss of plagiarising Sengol, a story he had registered with the South Indian Film Writers Association around 11 years ago i.e. 2007. After K. Bhagyaraj, the head of the Association gave the verdict in favor of Varun, the matter headed towards the court, where the judge M. Sundar said that Sun Pictures have to acknowledge Rajendran in the opening credits, along with the a  compensation of INR 30 lakhs (USD 42,000); to which both Sun Pictures and Murugadoss assented.

Songs of this movie are available online on the below link:

Sarkar Mp3 Songs Download In Sony Music Here

Also See: Geetha Govindam Mp3 Songs Free Download In HD

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button