Punnagai Desam Mp3 Song Download In High Definition (HD)

Available Now: Punnagai Desam Mp3 Song Download

Punnagai Desam is a Tamil language drama film that was directed by K. Shahjahan. The film was produced by R. B. Choudary under the production banner Super Good films. The film stars Tharun, Sneha, Hamsavardhan, Dhamu, Kunal, Preetha in lead roles with Devan, Nizhalgal Ravi, Vinu Chakravarthy and Malaysia Vasudevan making appearances in supporting roles. The soundtrack of this movie is composed by S. A. Rajkumar.

V. Jaishankar and R. Madhi handled the movie’s editing and cinematography respectively. Given below are the details for Punnagai Desam Mp3 Song along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about three friends who decide to leave their homes, after their parents fail to realise their inherent talents and join another friend in Chennai, so as to begin their journey towards realisation of their dreams.

Punnagai Desam Mp3 Song Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Tarun Kumar as Ganesh
  • Kunal as Raja
  • Hamsavardhan as Selvam
  • Sneha as Priya
  • Preetha as Nandhini
  • Dhamu as Vijay
  • Krishna
  • Vinu Chakravarthy
  • Nizhalgal Ravi
  • Malaysia Vasudevan
  • Devan
  • Vadivukkarasi
  • Sathyapriya
  • Madhan Bob
  • Stun Siva


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2002
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By S. A. Rajkumar
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vaali, Ra. Ravishankar, Kalaikumar, P. Vijay and Viveka.

Doli Doli

  • Singer(s): Unnikrishnan, Harish Raghavendra, Swarnalatha and Dr. Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 5:09 mins


Engal Muchukulle

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 5:50 mins

Ennai Paada Vaitha

  • Singer(s): Hariharan
  • Song Duration: 4:13 mins

Kaatrile Paattu Varum

  • Singer(s): Unnikrishnan
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins

Vetrikku Mel Vetri

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 4:53 mins


  • Singer(s): Sujatha Mohan
  • Song Duration: 5:02 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

Released on 14th January, 2002, although the movie did average business at Box-Office, it was later remade by Shahjahan in Telugu in 2007 with the title Nava Vasantham

Punnagai Desam Mp3 Song Download Here

Also See: Padi Padi Leche Manasu Mp3 Songs Download 320kbps HD Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button