Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download in High Quality HD For Free

Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download – Padikathavan (English Meaning : Uneducated Man) is a 2009 Indian Tamil-language action comedy film that was both written and directed by Suraj. It stars Dhanush, Tamannaah, Vivek, Sayaji Shinde, Pratap Pothan, Suman and Atul Kulkarni in the lead roles with a huge supporting cast making appearances in small pivotal and cameo roles. The film was released on 14th of January 2009, timed with Pongal festivities, receiving huge positive Box-Office response. The film did a successful business of INR 17 crore in Tamil Nadu alone and established Dhanush as one of top five saleable heroes of Tamil cinema at that time. The project’s work commenced in March 2008. Given below are the details for Padikathavan Mp3 Song along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This film tells the story of Rocky, a school dropout, who is constantly looked down upon by his father, as he spends all his time in a mechanic shop. Problems arise in his life after he falls for Gayathri.

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2009
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Mani Sharma

Hey Vetri Velaa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Ranjith and Naveen Madhav
  • Song Duration: 4:50 mins

Hey Rosu Rosu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Thabu Shankar
  • Singer(s): Ranjith and Jaey
  • Song Duration: 5 mins

Raanki Rangamma

  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Malathy Lakshman and Udit Narayan
  • Song Duration: 4:47 mins

Kadavulum Kadhalum

  • Song Lyrics Written By Snehan
  • Singer(s): Karthik and Harini
  • Song Duration: 5:17 mins

Appa Amma Vilayattu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Snehan
  • Singer(s): Ranjith and Saindhavi
  • Song Duration: 4:44 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

The song “Raanki Rangamma” became one of the greatest dance song ever composed and was a mega hit on the charts with rave reviews both on its music and picturisation.

Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download
Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download

Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download Here

Also Download Satyajeet Jena Song Mp3 Download Pagalworld In High Definition

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button