MCA Mp3 Songs Download In 320Kbps High Definition (HD)

Available Now: MCA Mp3 Songs

MCA (Middle-Class Abbayi) (English Meaning: MCA – Middle-Class Boy) is a 2017 Indian Telugu language action comedy film both written and directed by Venu Sri Ram. The film was produced by Dil Raju under the banner of Sri Venkateswara Creations. The film was released on 21th of December 2017. Given below are the details for MCA Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie tells the story of Nani, a middle-class boy gifted with a photographic memory and attempting to protect his sister-in-law, a transport official, from a dreaded criminal who runs an illegal road transport business.

MCA Mp3 Songs

The Cast of the Movie

  • Nani as Nani
  • Sai Pallavi as Pallavi aka Chinni
  • Bhumika Chawla as Jyothi, Nani’s Sister in law
  • Vijay Varma as Warangal Siva
  • Naresh as Nani’s Uncle
  • Aamani As Nani’s Aunt
  • Rajeev Kanakala As Nani’s Elder Brother
  • Priyadarshi Pullikonda as Darshan (Darshi)
  • Ashrita Vemuganti as Medical Doctor
  • Posani Krishna Murali as Pallavi’s Father
  • Vennela Kishore as Boss of Nani’s company
  • Pavitra Lokesh as Warangal Siva’s Mother
  • Racha Ravi as Nani’s friend

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 11th December , 2017
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad

MCA Title Song

  • Song Lyrics Written By Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Nakash Aziz
  • Song Duration: 3:41 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Sagar and Priya Hemesh
  • Song Duration: 4:38 mins

Yemaindho Teliyadu Naaku

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Karthik and Deepika V
  • Song Duration: 4:10 mins

Family Party

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Jaspreet Jasz
  • Song Duration: 4:01 mins

Yevandoi Nani Garu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Balaji
  • Singer(s): Divya Kumar and Sravana Bhargavi
  • Song Duration: 4:30 mins

MCA Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Sonu Ke Tutu Sweety Songs Download Mp3 For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button