Ethir Neechal Songs Download In 320Kbps HD For Free

Available Now: Ethir Neechal Songs Download

Ethir Neechal (English Meaning: Swimming against the Tide) is a 2013 Tamil sports comedy film both written and directed by R. S. Durai Senthil Kumar, who was in past an assistant to Vetrimaran and produced by Dhanush. The movie was released on 1st of May 2013 to critical acclaim from both critics as well as the audience. Given below are the details for Ethir Neechal Songs along with the download link.

Ethir Neechal Songs Download

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about Kunjipatham who is embarrassed by his name and suffers from low self-confidence issue as well. But when his lover, Geeta, a schoolteacher, motivates him to prove himself, he runs the Chennai Marathon.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Sivakarthikeyan as Kunjithapatham / Harish
  • Priya Anand as Geetha
  • Nandita as Valli
  • Sharath Lohitashwa as Valli’s father (dubbed by M. S. Bhaskar)
  • Sathish as Peter, Harish’s friend
  • Jayaprakash as Coach
  • Ravi Prakash as Raja Singh
  • Nithya Sree as Geetha’s friend
  • Manobala as Numerologist Gunasekara Raja
  • Swaminathan as Pavadai Samy, later changed by Numerologist as Google

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2013
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Anirudh Ravichander

Nijamellam Maranthupochu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Dhanush
  • Singer(s): Dhanush and Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 3:45 mins

Boomi Enna Suthudhe

  • Song Lyrics Written By Dhanush
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 4:18 mins

Ethir Neechal

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vaali, Hirdesh Singh and Adhithya Venkatapathy
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander Yo Yo Honey Singh, Hiphop Tamizha and Fajrul Hafiz
  • Song Duration: 4:29 mins

Velicha Poove

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vaali
  • Singer(s): Mohit Chauhan and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 5:10 mins

Un Paarvayil

  • Song Lyrics Written By R. S. Durai Senthilkumar
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander and Vivek Siva
  • Song Duration: 1:37 mins

Local Boys

  • Song Lyrics Written By R. S. Durai Senthilkumar
  • Singer(s): Dhanush and Velmurugan
  • Song Duration: 4:31 mins

Ethir Neechal Songs Download Here

Also See: Sarvam Thaala Mayam Mp3 Songs Download In HD For Free



Related Articles

Back to top button