Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Download Mp4 In 720p HD

Available Now: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Download Mp4

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (English Meaning: O heart, it is difficult) is a 2016 Indian romantic drama film all written and directed by Karan Johar. It casts Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in the lead roles while narrating the story of unrequited love. Its Box-Office release date was 28th of October 2016 i.e. during the Diwali festivities, that year. Given below are the details for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs along with the download link.

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Download Mp4

The Plot of the Movie

This story explores love – the shapes it takes, the ways it changes people who are in love with each other and the exhilarating and often terrifying ride it takes them on. It navigates the viewers through the journey of two characters, Alizeh and Ayan, as they both explore and face: Love, Life and Heartbreak.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Ranbir Kapoor as Ayan Sangar
  • Anushka Sharma as Alizeh Khan
  • Aishwarya Rai Bachchan as Saba Taliyar Khan
  • Fawad Khan as DJ Ali (Special Appearance)
  • Imran Abbas as Dr. Faisal Khan (Special Appearance)
  • Lisa Hayden as Lisa D’Souza (Special Appearance)
  • Shah Rukh Khan playing Tahir Taliyar Khan (Cameo Appearance)
  • Alia Bhatt playing the Role of a DJ in “The Breakup Song” (Cameo Appearance)
  • Neha Dhupia as the Reporter (Voiceover)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 26th Oct, 2016
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Pritam
  • Song Lyrics Written By Amitabh Bhattacharya

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

  • Singer(s): Arjit Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:29 mins


  • Singer(s): Amit Mishra and Shilpa Rao
  • Song Duration: 5:49 mins

Channa Mereya

  • Singer(s): Arijit Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:49 mins

The Breakup Song

  • Singer(s): Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi and Nakash Aziz
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins

Cutie Pie

  • Singer(s): Pardeep Singh Sran and Nakash Aziz
  • Song Duration: 3:51 mins


  • Singer(s): Arijit Singh, Ash King and Shashwat Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Download Mp4 Here

Also See: Madharasapattinam Songs Download In High Definition (HD)

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button