Yaradi Nee Mohini Mp3 Song Download In HD Audio

Available Now: Yaradi Nee Mohini Mp3 Song Download

Yaaradi Nee Mohini (English Meaning: Who are you, beautiful woman) is a 2008 Tamil family drama film directed by Mithran Jawahar. It was a remake of the 2007 Telugu hit Aadavari Matalaku Arthale Verule, directed by Selvaraghavan. The music was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. The title is derived from a song from the 1958 Sivaji Ganesan-Padmini starrer movie: Uthama Puthiran. It was Raghuvaran’s last film before he expired on 19th of March 2008. Given below are the details for Yaradi Nee Mohini Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

Yaradi Nee Mohini Mp3 Song Download

Vasu (Dhanush) is an unemployed middle-class family youngster. His friends Cheenu (Karthik Kumar) and Ganesh (Karunaas) are well settled in their lives, but only he continues to struggle to be at par with them, due to his poor language skills and inadequate educational qualifications. His father (Raghuvaran), a teacher, is always critical of him for being an irresponsible person.

One day, Vasu catches a glimpse of a woman named Keerthi (Nayanthara), and immediately falls for her. Luckily for him, Vasu gets employment in the same firm where the latter works. After waiting for a while, one day he finally expresses his love to her. She turns him down, as her marriage was already arranged. Depressed Vasu decides to go for a leave on his friend’s insistence so as to forget the recent disaster of his life.

But destiny had different things planned for them both as they are brought together again in order to give a second chance to make things work. The remaining story is about that whether they will make the best out of the situation to correct everything that they narrowly missed in the past or not.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Dhanush as Vasudevan “Vasu”
  • Nayanthara as Komalavalli (Keerthi)
  • Raghuvaran as Vasu’s Father
  • Karthik Kumar as Cheenu
  • K. Vishwanath as Keerthi’s Grandfather
  • Karunas as Ganesh
  • Saranya Mohan as Anandhavalli (Pooja)
  • Sukumari as Sharadha
  • Manobala as Bala

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 9th Feb, 2008
  • Music Label: Think Music and Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar

Engeyo Paartha

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan
  • Song Duration: 5:27 mins

Oh! Baby Oh! Baby

  • Singer(s): Haricharan, Naveen, Andrea Jeremiah and Bhargavi
  • Song Duration: 5:44 mins

Oru Naalaikkul

  • Singer(s): Karthik and Rita
  • Song Duration: 5:45 mins


  • Singer(s): Hariharan
  • Song Duration: 4:40 mins

Nenjai Kasakki

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan and Suchitra
  • Song Duration: 5:11 mins

Yaradi Nee Mohini Mp3 Song Download Here

Also Listen: Savyasachi Movie Songs Download For Free In High Definition Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button