Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Movie Download

About the movie

Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Movie Download – Yamla Pagla Deewana: Phir Se is an Indian Bollywood recent 2018 film, this is an action comedy film which is directed by Navaniat Singh and written by Bunty Rathore. This is the third installment of Yamla Pagla Deewana fil series. The story and the screenplay of the film is done by Dheeraj Rattan while, production is done under the banners of Sunnyb Sounds Pvt Ltd., Intercut Entertainment and Pen India Ltd. by Kamayani Punia Sharma and Aarushi Malhotra and distributed by Pen India Ltd. the film features the legend, Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Kirti Kharbanda in the lead roles whereas, Binnu Dhillon, Asraniand Satish Kaushik are seen in the pivotal roles. The film also features music that is composed by various talented artists including Sanjeev- Darshan, Sachet-Parampar, Vishal Mishra and D Soldierz and the background score of the film is composed by Raju Singh.

Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Movie Download
Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Movie Download

The film is shot and edited by Jitan Harmeet Singh and Manish More respectively. Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se was released on 31st Augus 2018  with running time of 148 minutes and a budget of 30 crore. The film got poor reviews from the critics and the audience as well. Blames were put on film’s weak plot and flat comedy and got 2.5 out of 5 stars as the over all ratings.

Given below are the details about the film such as Star cast, Songs listing after which the link to Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se movie download link is given for you.

Star Cast

Dharmendra as Jaywant Parmar

Sunny Deol as Pooran

Bobby Deol as Kalaa

Shatrugan Sinha as Judge Sunil Sinha

Kirti Kharbanda as Chikoo

Binnu Dhillon as Billa

Asrani as Nanu

Satish Kaushik as Lawyer Bedi

Mohan Kapoor as Marfatia

Paresh Ganatra as Paresh Patel

Rajesh Sharma as Lawyer Bhatia

Ashu Sharma as Preston

Anita Devgan as Sati

Bharat Bhatia as Sainath

Salman Khan in a cameo as Mastana

Priyanka Lalwani in a special Role

Rekha in a Special Appearance

Sonakshi Sinha in a Special Appearance

Songs Listing

No. Song Lyrics Music Singer Length
1. Nazarbattu Pulkit Rishi Sachet-Parampara Sachet Tandon 3:10
2. Rafta Rafta Kunwar Juneja Vishal Mishra Rekha, Sonakshi sinha, Vishal Mishra, Jordi Patel, Disha Sharma, Ojha 4:57
3. Tunu Tunu Kunwar Juneja Sanjeev Darshan Alamgir Khan, Jyotica Tangri 3:09
4. Little Little D Soldierz D Soldierz Hardy Sandhu 3:15

Note: you can watch online and download the Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir se from the link given below:

Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Movie Download Here

Also Read: Jatt Zimidar Mp3 Song Download | Gurnam Bhullar New Song Download

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button