Thenmerku Paruvakatru Song Download In Dolby Digital HD Audio

Available Now: Thenmerku Paruvakatru Song Download

Thenmerku Paruvakatru (English Meaning: Southwest Monsoon) is a 2010 Tamil drama film both written and directed by Seenu Ramasamy and produced by Shibu Issac. It stars Saranya Ponvannan, in her 100th film, with Vijay Sethupathi and Vasundhara in male and female leads respectively. It was released on Box-Office on 24th of December 2010.

Despite receiving mixed reviews, the film was eventually featured at the 58th National Film Awards ceremony, where it was named the Best Feature Film in the Tamil Language while Saranya Ponvannan and lyricist Vairamuthu were awarded the Best Actress and Best Lyricist prizes, respectively. Given below are the details for Thenmerku Paruvakatru Songs along with the download link.

Thenmerku Paruvakatru Song Download
Thenmerku Paruvakatru Song Download

The Plot of the Movie

Thenmerku Paruvakatru is the story of a single parent, a mother bringing up her only child amidst poverty and misery. Her strong will to succeed withstanding all odds is a lesson of strength to people all across the world.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay Sethupathi as Murugaiyan
  • Saranya Ponvannan as Veerayi
  • Vasundhra Chiyertra as Pechi
  • Aruldoss as Mokkaiyan
  • Hemalatha as Kalaichelvi
  • Jyothi
  • Meenakshi
  • Shobana
  • Theepatti Ganesan
  • Kadhal Sukumar
  • “Stills” Kumar as Marichami
  • Kambam Guna
  • Ajayan Bala

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2010
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By N. R. Raghunanthan
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu

Aathaa Adikayile

  • Singer(s): Harini
  • Song Duration: 00:54 mins


Chinna Chinnangattula

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 5 mins

Kalli Kallichedi

  • Singer(s): Shweta Mohan
  • Song Duration: 2:29 mins


Kalli Kaatil Pirandha Thaye

  • Singer(s): Vijay Prakash
  • Song Duration: 5:28 mins

Kalli Kaatil Pirandha Thaye

  • Singer(s): Unni Menon
  • Song Duration: 5:26 mins



  • Singer(s): Vijay Prakash
  • Song Duration: 1:54 mins

Yedi Kallachi

  • Singer(s): Vijay Prakash and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 5:03 mins

Thenmerku Paruvakatru Song Download Here

Reference Link:

Also Listen: Stupid Mp3 Songs Download In 320Kbps High Quality Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button