Ratsasan Full Movie Download

Available Now: Ratsasan Full Movie Download

Raatchasan (pronounced Raatchasan, English Meaning: Demon) is an Indian Tamil-language psychological horror-thriller film directed by Ramkumar. The film features Vishnu and Amala Paul in the male and female leads respectively. Featuring music composed by Ghibran, the project began production in November 2016. The film opened in October 2018 to positive reviews and went on to become a blockbuster thriller. Given below are the details for Ratsasan Full Movie along with the download link.

Ratsasan Full Movie Download

The Plot of the Movie

Receiving constant rejections in all his attempts to become a filmmaker and family constraints force Arun to let go of his dream and take up the job of a Police officer.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vishnu Vishal as Arun
  • Amala Paul as Viji
  • Radha Ravi as Inspector Rajamanickkam
  • Saravanan Naan as Christopher/Mary Fernandez/Annabella George
  • Yasar as Young Christopher
  • Kaali Venkat as Venkat
  • Ramdoss as Doss, Arun’s brother in law and Ammu’s father
  • Suzane George as Lakshmi
  • Nizhalgal Ravi as Doctor Nandan
  • Sangili Murugan as Arun’s House owner
  • Vinodhini as Kokila, Arun’s sister and Ammu’s mother
  • Usha as Arun’s mother
  • Karunakaran as Karuna (Guest appearance)
  • Vinod Sagar as inbaraj
  • Baby monica as kayal
  • Trishala as Sanjana
  • Abhirami as Ammu

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Sept, 2018
  • Music Label: Saregama
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Ghibran

Kaadhal Kadal Dhana

  • Singer(s): D. Sathyaprakash and Chaitra H G
  • Song Duration: 3:26 mins


Hey Piriyame Piriyame

  • Singer(s): Anudeep Dev, Yazin Nizar, Ratnakumar and Pragathi Guruprasad
  • Song Duration: 3:50 mins

Kanamma Kanvizhi

  • Singer(s): Sean Roldan
  • Song Duration: 3:27 mins


Maayangal Naanada

  • Singer(s): Yazin Nizar, Shabir, Ranjith Govind, Shenbagaraj and Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins

Above songs are available online on the below link:

Ratsasan Full Movie Download Here

Also Listen: Akh Na Lagdi Song Download In High Quality 320Kbps Audio Format

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button