Pooja Telugu Full Movie In 720p and BluRay HD For Free

Available Now: Pooja Telugu Full Movie

About the Movie

The original title of the film is Poojai, an Indian Tamil language film from the year 2014. This film is an action masala film, which is written and directed by Hari, while, it is produced by Vishal under the production banners of Vishal Film Factory and distributed by Vendhar Movies. The film features Vishal, Shruti Hassan, Mukesh Tiwari and Raadhika in the pivotal roles, and also features the music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Poojai was shot by Priyan and edited wonderfully by V. T. Vijayan and T. S. Jay.

This film was launched on 28th March 2014 and was finally released on 22nd October 2014 on the festival of Diwali. Poojai was dubbed in other languages like Hindi and Telugu and titled as Himmatwar and Pooja respectively, and was also remade in Kannada and titled as Anjani Putra, which starred Puneeth Rajkumar. Given below are the details of the film such as star cast and songs listing after which the link to download pooja telugu full movie is given for you.

Pooja Telugu Full Movie

Star Cast

Vishal as Vasudevan

Shruti Haasan as Divya “D”

Sathyaraj as Sivakkozhundhu, Additional Superintendent of Police

Mukesh Tiwari as Anna Thandavam, Contract killer

Soori as Kutti Puli

Raadhika as Rajalakshmi Rathnasamy

Jayaprakash as Ramaswamy

Thalaivasal Vijay as Kumaraswamy

Raghuvaran as Rathnaswamy

Prathap Pothen as Divya’s father

Barath Raj as Naresh Yadhav

Madhumila as Selvi

Sabarna as Chithra

Nisha as Divya’s friend

Santhana Bharathi as Annathandavam’s lawyer

Pondy Ravi as Annathandavam’s henchman

Karate Raja as Annathandavam’s henchman

A. K. Sundar as Durga’s father

Pandi as Paandi

Manobala as Kovai Group’s Secretary

Sundarrajan as Temple Organizer

Imman Annachi as Guru

Vinay Bihari as Kerala Minister

Narsing Yadav as Rai Bahdhur’s comediean


Andrea Jeremiah as a special guest in an item number

Songs Listing

The album of the film consists of six songs, the music is composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and the lyrics are written by Na. Muthukumar. The album of the silm got released on 1st October 2014 under the music label of V Music


No. Song name Singers Length
1. Odi Odi Palakkad Sriram 4:32
2. Verarum Kandhirathe Rthik, Pooja A. V 3:46
3. Devathai Nivas 4:04
4. Uyire Uyire Yuvan Shankar Raja 2:26
5. Ippadiye Rahul nambiar, Mili Nair 4:34
6. Soda Bottle Yazin Nizar, Andony Dasan, Sathyan 4:34

Note: you can watch online and download the Pooja Telugu full movie from the link given below:

Pooja Telugu Full Movie Available Here

Also Listen: Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas Mp3 Song Free Download [ 4.21 MB ]

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button