Pollathavan Song Download In 320Kbps High Quality Audio

Available Now: Pollathavan Song Download

Polladhavan (English Meaning: Ruthless Man) is a 2007 Tamil action thriller film both written and directed by Vetrimaran. It has Dhanush and Divya Spandana in male and female leads respectively and was released on 8th of November 2007. The musical score was given by G. V. Prakash Kumar in major, while Yogi B and Dhina composed one song each. Velraj was the director of cinematography, V. T. Vijayan was the editor, and Rambo Rajkumar handled stunt choreography. Given below are the details for Pollathavan Songs along with the download link.


Pollathavan Song Download

The Plot of the Movie

This movie narrates the story of a man who fights for his lost bike with courage.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Dhanush as Prabhu
  • Divya Spandana as Hema
  • Daniel Balaji as Ravi
  • Kishore as Selvam
  • Murali as Prabhu’s father
  • Bhanupriya as Thilaga
  • Santhanam as Sathish
  • Karunas as Kumar
  • Pawan as Out
  • Boys Rajan as Hema’s father
  • Chetan as Prabhu’s boss
  • Akhila as Uma
  • Sendrayan as Bike Thief
  • Anju as Selvam’s wife
  • Manobala
  • Daniel Annie Pope
  • Brinda Parekh in a special appearance

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in June, 2007
  • Music Label: Five Star Audio
  • Native Language: Tamil

Alibaba Thangam

  • Music Given By G. V. Prakash Kumar
  • Singer(s): Suchitra
  • Song Duration: 4:59 mins

Neeye Sol

  • Music Given By G. V. Prakash Kumar
  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal and Sunitha Sarathy
  • Song Duration: 5:53 mins

Engeyum Eppothum

  • Music Given By Yogi B
  • Singer(s): S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Yogi B and Sunitha Sarathy
  • Song Duration: 4:49 mins

Minnalgall Koothadum

  • Music Given By G. V. Prakash Kumar
  • Singer(s): Karthik and Bombay Jayashri
  • Song Duration: 6:49 mins

Padichu Pathen

  • Music Given By Dhina
  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 4:20 mins

Pollathavan Song Download Here

Also Listen: Periyanna Mp3 Songs Download In 128Kbps and 320Kbps For Free

[the_ad id=124657]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button