Padi Padi Leche Manasu Mp3 Songs In High Definition Audio

Padi Padi Leche Manasu Mp3 Songs – Padi Padi Leche Manasu is a Telugu-language romantic film directed by Hanu Raghavapudi and starring Sharwanand and Sai Pallavi in the male and female leads respectively. The project was conceptualised in December 2017 and shooting began in February 2018. The film is scheduled for a Box-Office release on 21st December 2018. Given below are the details for Padi Padi Leche Manasu Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

[adinserter block=”1″]

Padi Padi Leche Manasu Mp3 Songs
Padi Padi Leche Manasu Mp3 Songs

The Plot of the Movie

The film is expected to be a romantic comedy family entertainer. It looks like Pallavi is playing a Medical student in the Film. As the film’s release date is more than 1 month away, so not much has been revealed to the public about the film’s story, in order to avoid having any subsequent implications on the Box-Office (commercial) success of the film.

[adinserter block=”2″]

The Cast of the Movie

  • Sharwanand as Surya
  • Sai Pallavi as Vaishali
  • Murali Sharma
  • Suhasini
  • Priya Raman
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Noel Sean

[adinserter block=”3″]

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 1 Track in Total
  • Music Label: Lahari Music and T-Series
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Vishal Chandrasekhar

[adinserter block=”4″]

Padi Padi Leche

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Kanth
  • Singer(s): Armaan Malik and Sinduri Vishal
  • Song Duration: 3:24 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • The film’s schedule was set to begin by March end but since actress Sai Pallavi had dates free only in February, the film’s start was preponed to February.
  • The first leg is being shot in Kolkata since 5th February 2018 and the second leg of the film is going to be shot extensively in Kathmandu, Nepal.
  • The film is expected to release in winter season. Some sequences of first leg will be shot in interiors of Indian State of West Bengal.
  • All medical college scenes are shot in Mahindra École Centrale, Hyderabad.

[adinserter block=”5″]


Above song(s) is available online on the below link:

Padi Padi Leche Manasu Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also Listen To Janaki Weds Sriram Mp3 Songs Download In 320Kbps HQ Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button