New South Indian Movie 2018 Hindi Dubbed Download For Free

Available Now: New South Indian Movie 2018 Hindi Dubbed Download

About the Movie

Theri is an Indian Tamil language film from the year of 2016. This is an action drama film which is directed and written by Atlee while, produced by Kalaipuli S. Thanu under the production banner of V. Creation and distributed by SPI Cinemas, Friday Film House and Carnival Motion Pictures.

The film stars Vijay and Samantha Ruth Prabhu in the lead roles while, Amy Jackson, Mahendran, Raadhika and Prabhu are seen in the pivotal roles. It also features the music composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar. The story and screenplay of the film is also written by Atlee whereas, the dialogues are given by Girivasan.

Theri got released on 14th April 2016 worldwide with the running time of 158 minutes. It was also dubbed in languages like Telugu as Policeodu on 15th April 2-16 and Hindi as Theri in 2017 under the banner of Goldmines Telefilms. Given below are the details of the movie such as star cast and songs listing after which the link to new south indian movie 2018 hindi dubbed download is given for you.

New South Indian Movie 2018 Hindi Dubbed Download

Star Cast

Vijay as D. C. P. A.Vijayakumar IPS 

Samantha Ruth Prabhu as Mithra Ramakrishnan

Amy Jackson as Annie, Voice dubbed by Raveena Ravi

Baby Nainika as younger Niveditha

Divya Saasha in a special appearance as elder Niveditha

Mahendran as Vanamaamalai

Prabhu as Commissioner G.Cibi Chakravarthi

Raadhika as D. C. P Vijay Kumar’s mother

Rajendran as P. Rajendran

Manobala as School principal

Shreekumar as Police inspector

Azhagam Perumal as Rathnam

Stun Siva as Karikalan

Kaali Venkat as Ganesan


Kalyani Natarajan as the forensic examiner

Sugunthan as Isaac

Navika Kotia as Pallavi Ramakrishnan

Niharika as Mithra’s

Prinz Nithik as Chetan’s henchman

Soundararaja as Karthik

Sai Dheena as Rogue

Bineesh Bastin as Chetan’s henchman

Muthuraj in a special appearance as Chetan

Sunaina in a special appearance as Vijayakumar’s prospective bride

Songs Listing

The album of the film consists of 8 songs and was released on 20th March 2016. The music of all the songs is composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar and the lyrics of the songs are written by various artists.

No. Song name Singer Lyrics Length
1. En Jeevan Saindhavi, Hariharan, Vaikom Vijayalakshmi Na. Muthukumar, R. Thygarajan 05:20
2. Eena Meena Teeka Uthara Unnikrishnan, G.V. Prakash Kumar Pa. Vijay, Arunraja Kamaraj (rap) 04:07
3. Thaimal Bombay Jayashri Pulamaipithan 02:46
4. Jithu Jilladi Deva, Balchandran Rokesh 04:49
5. Chella Kutti Vijay, Neeti Mohan Kabilian 04:50
6. Dub Theri Step Arunraja Kamaraj Arunraja Kamaraj 01:59
7. Hey Asmaan Arijit Singh Vishal Chandrashekhar 01:44
8. Raangu T. Rajender, G.V. Prakash Kumar, Sonu Kakkar Kabilian 03:53


Note: you can watch online and download the new south indian movie 2018 hindi dubbed download from the link given below:

New South Indian Movie 2018 Hindi Dubbed Download Here

Also See: Tik Tik Tik Movie In Hindi Dubbed In 720p HD Quality x264

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button