Nee Sneham Movie Songs Download in 320kbps HQ Audio

Available Now: Nee Sneham Movie Songs Download

About the Movie

The film Nee Sneham is an Indian Telugu film from 2002 which is directed by Paruchuri Murali and written by M. S. Raju while it is produced by M. S. Raju under the production banners of Sumanth Art Productions. The film features Uday Kiran, Jatin Grewal and Aarti Agarwal in the lead roles and it also features the music composed by R. P. Patnaik. Cinematography and editing of the film are managed by S. Gopal Reddy and Krishna Reddy respectively. the film got released on 1st November 2002 with the running time of 149 minutes.

The film was a moderate hit and was well received by family audiences. The screenplay and music tracks of the movie are its highlights and were major contributors to the movie’s success. The Film was remade in Bengali as Premi.

Nee Sneham Movie Songs Download

Plot of the Movie

Two friends (Sreenu and Madhav) both of whom are football players, met with an accident and one of them loses a leg, hence ending his football career. The other man plays for his friend and becomes the captain of the team but things take an unfavorable turn when both of them fall in love for the same girl. Then the story of the film revolves around this situation.

The Cast of the Movie

Uday Kiran
Aarti Agarwal
Jatin Grewal

About the Songs

The album of the film has nine tracks in total and was released in October 2002 under the Music Label: Aditya Music. The Music Producer is R. P. Patnaik whereas, the Music is Composed By Rajesh and Usha

Ooruko Hrudayama

Singers: K.K.

Song Duration: 3.32 mins

Veyi Kannulatho

Singers: R. P. Patnaik

Song Duration: 2:20 mins

Konthakalam Kindata

Singers: R. P. Patnaik and Rajesh

Song Duration: 4:55 mins

Yeppatiki (Veyi Kannulatho)

Singers: R. P. Patnaik and Usha

Song Duration: 3:23 mins

Yemo Aunemo

Singers: Rajesh and Usha

Song Duration: 4:53 mins

Ila Choodu

Singers: Rajesh and Usha

Song Duration: 4:52 mins

Chinuku Thadiki

Singers: Usha

Song Duration: 5 mins

Yemo Aunemo (Humming)

Singers: Usha

Song Duration: 1:40 mins

Auditorium (Music Bit)

Singers: R. P. Patnaik

Song Duration: 2:26 mins

You can listen online and download all the songs from the film Nee Sneham from the link given below:

Nee Sneham Movie Songs Download in 320 kbps

Also Listen: Padikathavan Songs Download For Free In Dolby Digital Audio

[the_ad id=”124657″]

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button