Malayalam Movie Download For Free In 720p and 1080p For Free

Available Now: Malayalam Movie Download

In this article, We would share the details about the latest Malayalam Box-Office Hit: Drishyam. Drishyam (English Meaning: Visual) is a 2013 Indian Malayalam-language drama-thriller film both written and directed by Jeethu Joseph. It stars Mohanlal and Meena in the male and female lead roles respectively with Ansiba Hassan, Esther Anil, Kalabhavan Shajon, Asha Sarath, Siddique, Roshan Basheer and Neeraj Madhav in supporting roles.

The film was produced by Antony Perumbavoor for Aashirvad Cinemas. The film tells the story that follows the struggle of Georgekutty and his family, who come under suspicion when Varun Prabhakar, the son of the Inspector-general of police, goes missing after an attempt to physically harass George Kutty’s daughter. Given below are the details for Malayalam Movie Drishyam along with the download link.

Malayalam Movie Download
Malayalam Movie Download

The Plot of the Movie

This movie tells the story of a man life’s who goes to extreme lengths to save his family from punishment after the family commits an accidental crime.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Mohanlal
  • Meena
  • Ansiba Hassan
  • Esther Anil
  • Asha Sarath
  • Siddique
  • Kalabhavan Shajon

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 20th June 2014
  • Music Label: Muzik 247
  • Native Language: Malayalam
  • Music Composed By Anil Johnson and Vinu Thomas
  • Song Lyrics Written By Santhosh Varma



Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Drishyam released on 19th December 2013 in India. It also received a theatrical release in the United States, United Kingdom and the United Arab Emirates on 3rd of January 2014.
  • The film received an ‘U’ (Universal) certificate from the Central Board of Film Certification.
  • The film was selected to be screened in the Indian Panorama at the 45th International Film Festival of India and was also screened at the 8th Asian Film Festival held in Jeddah in 2015, representing India.

Also Watch: Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie Available In 720p 

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button