Kedarnath Movie Songs Download In 320Kbps For Free

Available Now: Kedarnath Movie Songs Download

Kedarnath (English Translation: The lord of the field) is a 2018 upcoming Indian Hindi-language film all written, and directed and co-produced by Abhishek Kapoor. It features Sushant Singh Rajput and Sara Ali Khan in the male and female leads respectively. The project began rolling in June 2017, and principal photography was complete in full by 5th of September 2017. Given below are the details for Kedarnath Movie Songs along with the download link.

Kedarnath Movie Songs Download

  • Music by Amit Trivedi
  • Background Score: Hitesh Sonik
  • Cinematography: Tushar Kanti Ray
  • Edited by Chandan Arora
  • Production Company: RSVP Movies and Guy in the Sky Pictures

The first motion poster of the film was out for public display on August 19th, 2017. The first look of Sara Ali Khan’s in the movie came out on October 8th, 2017, whereas Singh’s portions of the shoot was completed by 16th June 2018.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie revolves around a Hindu-Muslim couple’s unpredictable love story, that happens at Kedarnath shrine, when a Muslim male pithoo saves a Hindu female tourist’s life from the Uttarakhand floods during later’s pilgrimage to the temple, and how the love that was not expected to happen at all, eventually develops between them both.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Sushant Singh Rajput
  • Sara Ali Khan
  • Nitish Bharadwaj
  • Alka Amin
  • Sonali Sachdev
  • Pooja Gor
  • Nishant Dahiya

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 1 Track in Total
  • Music Released in Nov, 2018
  • Music Label: Zee Music
  • Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Amit Trivedi

Namo Namo

  • Singer(s): Amit Trivedi
  • Song Duration: 5:22 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

Just this month i.e. Nov 2018, the film was amid a controversy on the account of Kedarnath priests accusing the movie encouraging Love Jihad.

Kedarnath Movie Songs Download Here

Also Listen: Zero Mp3 Songs Download | Zero (2018) SRK Mp3 Songs Download

[the_ad id=124657]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button