Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie Available In 720p

Available Now: Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie

[adinserter block=”1″]

About the Movie

Hum dil de chuke sanam is an Indian bollywood Hindi language film from the year 1999. This is a romantic drama film of that time, which is directed and produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The story is written by Pratap Karvat and Sanjay Leela Bhansali and screenplay is done by Kanan Mani, Kenneth Phillipps, and Sanjay Leela Bhansali.

[adinserter block=”3″]

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie

The movie features Salman Khan, Aishwarya Rai and Ajay Devgan in the pivotal roles, and also features music composed by Ismail Darbar and Sanjay Leela Bhansali. Cinematography and editing is done by Anil Mehta and Sanjay Leela Bhansali. This film is inspired from a Bengali novel Na Hanyate by Maitreyi Devi, which is based on love Triangle. This film was released internationally as Straight from the heart.

[adinserter block=”7″]

The film was shot beautifully in Prag Mahal in Gujarat, Rajasthan and also in some parts of Budapest, Hungary. This film was also remade in Bengali as Neel Akasher Chandani in 2009. The film got positive reviews from the critics and the audience with 3.5 stars out of 5 as overall rating. Given below are the details of the song such as star cast and songs listing after which the link to download Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie is given for you

[adinserter block=”9″]

Star Cast

Salman Khan as Sameer Rossellini

Ajay Devgn as Vanraj

Aishwarya Rai as Nandini Darbar

Zohra Sehgal as the Grandmother

Vikram Gokhale as Pundit Darbar

Smita Jaykar as Amrita

[adinserter block=”11″]

Rekha Rao as Kamna

Kenny Desai as Bhairaon

Sheeba Chaddha as Anupama

Kanu Gill as Vanraj’s mother

Rajeev Varma as Vikramjeet

Vinay Pathak as Tarun

Helen in a special appearance as Mrs. Rosselline

Dimple Inamdar as Shilpa

Akash Karnataki as Bharat

[adinserter block=”12″]


Songs listing

The album of the film consists of 11 songs and was released on 21st June 1999 under the label of T – Series. The music of the songs is composed by Ismail Darbar and the lyrics of the songs are written by Mehboob.

No. Song name Singers Length
1. Nimbooda Kavita Krishnamurthy, Karan Sargai 06:23
2. Man Mohini Shankar Mahadevan 02:26
3. Dholi Taro Dhol Baje Kavita Krishnamurthy, Vinod Rathod, Karsan Sagathia 06:16
4. Tadap Tadap KK, Dominique Cerejo 06:36
5. Kaipoche Damayanti, Jyotsna, KK, Shankar 03:20
6. Chand Chupa Badal me Udit Narayan, ALka Yagnik 05:46
7. Ankhon Ki Ghustakian Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kumar sanu 05:00
8. Jhonka Hawa ka Kavitha Krishnamurthy, Hariharan 0546
9. Love Theme Kavitha Krishnamurthy, Shankar Mahadevan 02:11
10. Albela Sajan Kavitha Krishnamurthy,Sultan Khan, Shankar 03:20
11. Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Kavitha Krishnamurthy, Mohd Salamat, Dominique Cerejo 06:45


Note: you can watch online and download the hum dil de chuke sanam full moive from the link given below:

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie Available Here

Also Listen: Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani Songs Download Mp4 For Free

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button