Dharmadurai Songs Download Mp3 In High Definition (HD) Audio

Available Now: Dharmadurai Songs Download

Dharma Durai is a 2016 Indian Tamil-language drama film whose direction was handled by Seenu Ramasamy. The film stars Vijay Sethupathi and Tamannaah in male and female leads respectively, with Aishwarya Rajesh, Srushti Dange, Raadhika, Ganja Karuppu and Rajesh playing supporting roles.

Produced by R. K. Suresh and featuring music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, the film began production in December 2015 and was released on 19th of August 2016. Amongst other accolades, the film won Vairamuthu a prize for Best Lyrics at the 64th National Film Awards. Given below are the details for Dharmadurai Songs along with the download link.

Dharmadurai Songs Download

The Plot of the Movie

This movie tells the story of a doctor in a village enroute to redeem himself after losing his way.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay Sethupathi as Dr. Dharmadurai
  • Tamannaah Bhatia as Dr. Subhashini
  • Aishwarya Rajesh as Anbuselvi
  • Srushti Dange as Dr. Stella
  • Ganja Karuppu as Gopal
  • M. S. Bhaskar as Paraman
  • Aruldas as Beemaraasu
  • P. S. Ganesh
  • Rajesh as Dr. Kamaraj and Muniyandi
  • Raadhika as Pandiyamma
  • Soundararaja as Archunan
  • Madhuvanti Arun as police inspector
  • Vishalini as Dharmadurai’s niece
  • R. K. Suresh in a cameo appearance in Makka Song.
  • Seenu Ramasamy making a cameo appearance as Librarian in Andipatti Song.

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 2nd August, 2016
  • Music Label: Trend Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja

Endha Pakkam

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Chinmayi Sripada and Rahul Nambiar
  • Song Duration: 5:02 mins

Poi Vaada

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Srimathumitha
  • Song Duration: 2:03 mins

Makka Kalanguthappa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Mathichiyam Bala
  • Singer(s): Mathichiyam Bala
  • Song Duration: 4:05 mins

Naan Kaatrilae

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Karthik
  • Song Duration: 3:33 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Senthildass and Surmukhi
  • Song Duration: 4:32 mins

Dharmadurai Songs Download Here

Also Listen: Nanban Songs Download Mp3 In 320Kbps High Definition

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button