Darvinte Parinamam Full Movie In High Quality 720p Video

Available Now: Darvinte Parinamam Full Movie

Darvinte Parinamam (English Meaning: The Evolution of Darvin) is a 2016 Indian Malayalam-language action comedy directed by Jijo Antony. It casts Prithviraj Sukumaran, Chandini Sreedharan, Chemban Vinod Jose, and Balu Varghese in the lead roles. Written by Manoj Nair, it revolves around the life of an ordinary man and a local goon, and how all their lives are affected by some unfortunate events. The soundtrack and background score for the film is composed by Sankar Sharma. The film started rolling in Fort Kochi from 1st October 2015. Produced jointly by Prithviraj, Santhosh Sivan, Arya, and Shaji Nadesan under the banner of August Cinema, Darvinte Parinamam was released on 18th March 2016. Given below are the details for Darvinte Parinamam Full Movie along with the download link.

Darvinte Parinamam Full Movie

  • Music by Sankar Sharma
  • Cinematography: Abinandhan Ramanujam
  • Production Company: August Cinema
  • Distributed by August Cinema
  • Release date: 18 March 2016
  • Country of Origin: India
  • Native Language: Malayalam

The Plot of the Movie

Both Anil Anto and his wife Amala have to shift to Kochi from Kottarakkara at a particular circumstance. Anil works in the Cable TV office and Amala works in a press, where there they come across Darwin who thinks that Kochi is in his hands.

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 3rd Mar, 2016
  • Music Label: Satyam Studios
  • Native Language: Malayalam
  • Music Composed By Sankar Sharma

Ta Ta Ta Tang

  • Song Lyrics Written By P S Rafeeq
  • Singer(s): Nakul Krishnamoorthi
  • Song Duration: 3:26 mins


Kathangal Kinavil

  • Song Lyrics Written By Harinarayanan B K
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Song Duration: 3:52 mins

Manjin Kurunne

  • Song Lyrics Written By P S Rafeeq
  • Singer(s): Vijay Yesudas
  • Song Duration: 2:54 mins

Oh Puniyala

  • Song Lyrics Written By Arun Ittianath & Pious Guit
  • Singer(s): Arun Ittianath, Arun Haridas Kamath, Aashima Mahajan, Niyati Kaul, Pious Guit and Sankar Sharma
  • Song Duration: 2:56 mins

Darvinte Parinamam Full Movie Available Here

Also Listen: Thugs Of Hindostan Songs Download

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button