Batti Gul Meter Chalu Songs Mp3 Download

Batti Gul Meter Chalu Songs Mp3 Download – Batti gul meter chalu is an Indian bollywood recent film from 2018. This is a social drama film, which is directed by Shree Narayan Singh and co – written by Vipul K Rawal, Sidhartha Singh and Garima Wahal. Whereas, the film is co-produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Nitin Chandrachud, Shree Narayan Singh, Kusum Arora and Nishant Pitti under the production banners of T – Series Films and Krti Pictures and distributed by Anand Pandit Motion Pictures,
Panorama Studios and Zee Studios (international). This film features Shahid Kapoor, Shraddha Kapoor, Divyendru Sharma and Yami Gautam in pivotal roles. It also features music which is composed by Anu Malik, Sachet – Parampara and Rochak Kohli.

The filming and editing of the film is handled by Anshuman Mahaley and Shree Narayan Singh respectively. Batti gul was released on 21st September 2018 with the running time of 161 minutes. The film mainly got average reviews with 3 out of 5 stars from the critics and 3.5 out of 5 stars from the audience as the overall rating. Given below are the details of the film such as cast and songs etc. after which the link to Batti Gul Meter Chalu Songs Mp3 Download is given for you.

Star Cast

Shahid Kapoor as Sushil Kumar “SK” Pant

Shraddha Kapoor as Lalita “Nauti” Nautiyal

Farida Jalal as Lalita’s grandmother

Divyendu Sharma as Sundar Mohan Tripathi

Yami Gautam as Advocate Gulnaar Rizvi

Sushmita Mukherjee as Judge

Samir Soni as Sanjay Bhaduriya, SPTL owner

About the Songs

The album of the film has 4 songs in total and all the songs have music composed by Anu Malik and Rochak Kohli. The songs of the film are sung by various talented artists.

Dekhte Dekhte

Batti Gul Meter Chalu Songs Mp3 Download
Batti Gul Meter Chalu Songs Mp3 Download

Singers – Atif Aslam

Lyrics – Manoj Muntashir

Music – Rochak Kohli

Duration – 4:16 mins

Link –

Hard Hard

Singers – Mika Singh, Sachet Tondon and Prakriti Kakar

Music – Siddharth – Garima

Lyrics – Sachet – Parampara

Duration – 3:38 mins

Link –

Gold Tamba

Singers – Nakash Aziz

Music – Anu Malik

Lyrics – Siddharth – Garima

Duration – 5:02 mins

Link –

Har Har Gange

Singers – Arijit Singh

Music – Sachet – Parampara

Lyrics – Siddharth – Garima

Duration – 3:02 mins

Link –

Also Read: Dil Hai Tumhara Mp3 Song Download In 320Kbps High Quality Audio

Related Articles

Back to top button