Aambala Mp3 Song Download For Free In High Quality Audio

Aambala Mp3 Song Download – Aambala is a 2015 Tamil action comedy co-written, co-produced & directed by Sundar C. and was produced by Vishal. It featured him in the leading role alongside an ensemble cast that includes Prabhu, Hansika Motwani,  Vaibhav Reddy, Santhanam, Ramya Krishnan, Maadhavi Latha, Madhuurima, Kiran Rathod and Aishwarya. The music was composed by Hiphop Tamizha. The Telugu dubbed version of Aambala was released as Maga Maharaju on 27 February 2015 and the movie’s Hindi dubbed version was released on YouTube on August 27, 2016, by Goldmines Telefilms. Mentioned below is the cast list, info about the soundtracks of the movie after which Aambala Mp3 song download link has been provided.

Aambala Mp3 Song Download
Aambala Mp3 Song Download


Vishal as Saravanan
Hansika Motwani as Maya, Periya Ponnu’s Daughter
Santhanam as RDX Rajasekhar
Prabhu as Aalavanthan
Kiran Rathod as Chinna Ponnu
Madhuurima as Nadu Ponnu’s Daughter
Ramya Krishnan as Periya Ponnu

Kanal Kannan as Henchman
George Maryan
Aishwarya as Nadu Ponnu
Vichu Vishwanath as Periya Ponnu’s Bodyguard
Andrea Jeremiah in a guest appearance
Poonam Bajwa in a special appearance (“Madras to Madurai”)
Khushboo in a special appearance (“Aye Aye”)
Abhishek as Periya Ponnu’s Husband

Sriman as Naddu Ponnu’s Husband
Pradeep Rawat as Pasupathy
Rajeev Govinda Pillai as Pasupathy’s Son
Vijayakumar as Solavandhan
Raj Kapoor as Saravanan’s Uncle
Sathish as Shakthivel
Vaibhav Reddy as Kumaran
Gowtham Sundararajan as Chinna Ponnu’s Husband
Manobala as Commissioner
Maadhavi Latha as Chinna Ponnu’s Daughter
Tulasi as Tulasi, Saravanan’s Mother
Santhana Bharathi as Thalaivar
Thalapathy Dinesh

Info about the soundtracks of the movie:

All lyrics of the songs have been written by Hiphop Tamizha.

  • Title, Singer(s), Length
    “Madras To Madurai”, Kailash Kher, Vishnu Priya, Maria Roe Vincent, 4:22
    “Pazhagihkalaam”, Hiphop Tamizha, 3:56
    “Vaa Vaa Vaa Vennila”, Mohit Chauhan, Amrita Shekar, Nirthya Maria Andrews, 4:01
  • “Aye Aye Aye”, Hiphop Tamizha, 3:51
    “Yaar Enna Sonnalum”, Kutle Khan, Anthony Dassan, Varun Parandhaman, 4:50
    “Inbam Pongum Vennila”, Hiphop Tamizha, 3:46
                                                                                                                                         Total length: 24:46

Synopsis of the movie, Aambala

Three brothers return to their native village to mend the relationship between their estranged father and his sisters. However, to unite the family, the brothers are told to marry their cousins.

Aambala Mp3 Song Download Here

Also Read: Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Title Song Lyrics [UPDATED]


Related Articles

Back to top button