Spider Man Homecoming Full Movie in Hindi

As the name suggests, this article is about Spider Man Homecoming Full Movie in Hindi.

About the Movie 

  • Directed by Jon Watts
  • Produced by Kevin Feige and Amy Pascal
  • Screenplay by Erik Sommers, Jonathan Goldstein, John Francis Daley, Jon Watts, Christopher Ford and Chris McKenna
  • Story by Jonathan Goldstein and John Francis Daley
  • Based on the Comic Strip Spider-Man by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko
  • Cinematography Salvatore Totino
  • Edited by Dan Lebental and Debbie Berman
  • Production Companies: Columbia Pictures, Pascal Pictures and Marvel Studios
  • Distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing
  • Indian Territory Release date: 7th July 2017
  • Film Running time: 133 minutes
  • Language: Hindi
  • Film Budget: USD 175 million
  • Box office Collection: USD 880.2 million

 The Plot of the Movie 

While Peter Parker tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens with his superhero alter-ego Spider-Man, he finds himself on the trail of a new menace haunting the skies of New York City. 

The Cast of the Movie 

  • Tom Holland
  • Michael Keaton
  • Jon Favreau
  • Zendaya
  • Donald Glover
  • Tyne Daly
  • Marisa Tomei
  • Robert Downey Jr.

Spider Man Homecoming Full Movie In Hindi

About Songs of the Movie 

  • It has 22 Tracks in Total
  • Released in July 2017
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Music Composed By Michael Giacchino

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie 

Spider-Man: Far From Home is scheduled to a July 5, 2019 release next year. Watts will make a direct return, from a script by McKenna and Sommers. Holland, Keaton, Zendaya, Tomei, and Batalon will repeat their roles, with Jake Gyllenhaal joining the upcoming release in the role of Mysterio. Samuel L. Jackson and Cobie Smulders are both set to repeat their roles as Nick Fury and Maria Hill from previous MCU media, respectively.

Spider Man Homecoming Full Movie in Hindi Watch Here

Note: If you wish to know more about the movie, then visit the below link:

If you wish to listen to the songs of this movie, then visit the below link:

Reference Link:

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button