Shubh Mangal Savdhan Full Movie Watch Online

As the name suggests, this article is about Shubh Mangal Savdhan full movie.

About the Movie 

  • Shubh Mangal Saavdhan, meaning : Beware Of Marriage (In English) is a 2017 Indian Hindi-language comedy-drama Genre film. It’s director is R.S. Prasanna and producer is Aanand L. Rai.
  • It stars Ayushmann Khurrana and Bhumi Pednekar as male and female leads respectively.
  • The movie was released globally on 1st of September 2017.
  • It is a remake of R.S. Prasanna’s own Tamil film Kalyana Samayal Saadham which was released back earlier in 2013. This film was a commercial success at the box office.
  • It got five nominations at the 63rd Filmfare Awards, including:
  1. Best Actor for Khurrana,
  2. Best Actress for Pednekar, and
  3. Best Supporting Actress for Seema Pahwa.
  • Screenplay and Dialogues by Hitesh Kewalya
  • Story by R.S. Prasanna
  • Music By: Tanishk-Vayu
  • Background Music by Rachita Arora

 The Plot of the Movie 

In this remake of Kalyana Samayal Saadham, a boy and girl fall in love with each other, but later on, the groom comes to know about the fact that he is suffering from erectile dysfunction.

The Cast of the Movie  

  • Male Lead: Ayushmann Khurrana and
  • Female Lead: Bhumi Pednekar

Shubh Mangal Savdhan Full Movie

About Songs of the Movie 

  • Music Label: Eros Music
  • Music Released on 4th Sept 2017.
  • It has 5 tracks in Total.

Rocket Saiyyan  

  • Singers: Ritu Pathak, Brijesh Shandilya and Tanishk Bagchi.
  • Song Duration: 2:42 mins


  • Singers: Shashaa Tirupati
  • Song Duration: 3:03 mins


  • Singers: Mika Singh
  • Song Duration: 3:38 mins


  • Singers: Raja Hasan, Shashaa Tirupati, RajniGandha Shekhawat and Arman Hassan.
  • Song Duration: 3:16 mins

Kanha (Male) 

  • Singers: Ayushmann Khurrana
  • Song Duration: 3:03 mins

Note: If you wish to know more about the movie, then visit the below link:

If you wish to listen to the songs of this movie, then visit the below link:

Shubh Mangal Savdhan Full Movie Watch Online Here

Also Read: Kannala Mayakuriye Sema Kattaya Mp3 Song Download

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button