Karthikeya Mp3 Songs Download In High Quality 320Kbps

Karthikeya is a 2014 mystery thriller both written & directed by Chandoo Mondeti and shot in the Telugu language. It was produced by Venkat Srinivas for Magnus Cine Prime Pvt. Ltd. and featured Nikhil Siddharth, Swati Reddy, Tanikella Bharani and Rao Ramesh in pivotal roles. Shekhar Chandra composed the music for the film while Karthik Ghattamaneni and Karthika Srinivas were its cinematographer and editor respectively. The film’s story revolves around a closed Kartikeya temple on the border of Andhra Pradesh and Tamil Nadu and casts light on the life of a curious medico Karthik and his nexus with the temple. Given below are the details for karthikeya mp3 songs and the download link is given.

The Plot of the Movie 

In a village called Subramaniapuram, an old Temple dedicated to Lord Kartikeya gets closed because of some mysterious deaths supposedly by a snake bite. Whoever comes to investigate this matter also dies. Kartikeya (Nikhil) is a medical student who does not believe in supernatural powers, decides to apply his scientific temper to this issue and analyze everything with a combination of science and logic. He visits Subramaniapuram for a medical camp along with the love of his life Valli (Swati). He gets curious about the closed temple and decides to gather some information about it.

Karthikeya Mp3 Songs

About Songs of the Movie 

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 28 May 2014
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Shekar Chandra


  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal
  • Song Duration: 3:51 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Vanamali
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Song Duration: 4:04 mins

Inthalo Ennenni Vinthalo (Male) 

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Chaitanya
  • Singer(s): Naresh Iyer
  • Song Duration: 4:20 mins

Punnami Vennelake 

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Song Duration: 2:45 mins

Inthalo Ennenni Vinthalo (Female) 

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Chaitanya
  • Singer(s): Chinmayi
  • Song Duration: 2:31 mins

Rise of Karthikeya 

  • Singer(s): Shekhar Chandra
  • Song Duration: 1:21 mins


You can listen to the above songs on the below link:

Karthikeya Mp3 Songs Download Here

So, that’s all about Karthikeya Mp3 Songs.

Also, read:- Saamy Tamil Full Movie HD 1080p Download

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button