Kalakalappu 2 Full Movie

As the name suggests, this article is about Kalakalappu 2 full movie.


About the Movie 

  • Kalakalappu 2 is a 2018 Indian Tamil language comedy film both written and directed by Sundar C and produced by Kushboo. Despite the title, it is not a sequel to the 2012 film Kalakalappu, rather a spiritual successor.
  • The film grossed 50.35 Crore INR in worldwide box-office. 

The plot of the Movie 

  • The movie begins with Raghu (Jai) attempting to kill his father for not taking good care of his family. All of a sudden, he comes to know that he has an ancestral property in Kasi in his name which was given as lease almost 100 years ago. At the same time, an IT dept. raid happens at a minister’s house. The minister hands over the laptop having details of all his black money to his auditor, but the auditor asks for a ransom of 5 crores to return it.
  • While In Kasi, Seenu (Jiiva) is the caretaker of Raghu’s ancestral property, but he gets no success in the business he was doing. They get to know that both of them have been cheated by Ganesh (Shiva). They reach Karaikudi to get hold of Ganesh and get back their money. On the other hand, the minister also begins his journey to get back the laptop.
  • The rest of the film revolves around How Raghu and Seenu get back their money and how the minister gets back the laptop.

 The Cast of the Movie 

  • Jiiva
  • Jai
  • Shiva
  • Nikki Galrani
  • Catherine Tresa
Kalakalappu 2 Full Movie
Kalakalappu 2 Full Movie

 About Songs of the Movie 

  • Music Label: Think Music
  • Music Released in Feb 2018.
  • It has 5 Tracks in Total.

 Oru Kuchi Oru Kulfi  

  • Lyrics Written By Rokesh, Saravedi Saran and HipHop Tamizha.
  • Singers: Gana Vinoth and Saravedi Saran
  • Song Duration : 3:47 mins.

KaraiKudi Ilavarasi

  • Lyrics Written By Mohan Rajan
  • Singers Jassie Gift and Sudarshan Ashok
  • Song Duration : 4:45 mins


  • Lyrics Written By Mohan Rajan and Hiphop Tamizha.
  • Singers Sanjith Hegde, Sniggy and Hiphop Tamizha
  • Song Duration : 3:29 mins

Pudichiruka Illa Pudikalaya 

  • Lyrics Written By Mohan Rajan and Hiphop Tamizha.
  • Singers: Hiphop Tamizha, Varun Parandhaman and Rajan Chelliah
  • Song Duration : 3:27 mins.

Krishna Mukundha 

  • Lyrics Written By: Mohan Rajan
  • Singers : Kaushika Krish, Padmalatha and Velmurugan
  • Song Duration : 3:59 mins.

 Note: If you wish to know more about the movie, then visit the below link: 

If you wish to listen to the movie songs, then visit the below link:

Kalakalappu 2 Full Movie Download Here

[the_ad id=124657]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button