Hum Saath Saath Hain Full Movie In BluRay and HDRip

As the name suggests, this article is about Hum Saath Saath Hain full movie.

About the Movie 

Hum Saath Saath Hain (English: We are together) is a 1999 Indian drama film both written and directed by Sooraj R. Barjatya. The film was both produced and distributed by his home production: Rajshri Productions.

  • Release date: 5 November 1999
  • Running time: 170 minutes
  • Country of Origin: India
  • Film Budget: INR 170 million
  • Box office Collection: INR 817 million

The Cast of the Movie

  • Saif Ali Khan
  • Salman Khan
  • Mohnish Behl
  • Tabu
  • Neelam Kothari
  • Sonali Bendre and
  • Karisma Kapoor

The Plot of the Movie

Ramkishen and Mamta have four children:

  • Vivek (Played by Mohnish Behl)
  • Prem (Played by Salman Khan)
  • Vinod (Played by Saif Ali Khan) and
  • A daughter Sangeeta (Played by Neelam Kothari ).

This family is a joint family whose close-knit bond is challenged by a misunderstanding.

Hum Saath Saath Hain Full Movie

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total.
  • Music Released on Nov 1999.
  • Music Label : Rajshri Music
  • Native Language : Hindi
  • Music Composed By: Ram Laxman

Hum Saath Saath Hain 

  • Singers: Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, Hariharan, Anuradha Paudwal and Udit Narayan.
  • Song Duration: 3:57 mins

Yeh to Sach Hai Ki Bhagwan Hai 

  • Singers: Hariharan, Pratima Rao, Ghanshyam Vaswani, Santosh Tiwari and Ravinder Rawal
  • Song Duration: 6:33 mins

Chhote Chhote Bhaiyon Ke 

  • Singers: Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan and Kumar Sanu
  • Song Duration: 4:15 mins

Sunoji Dulhan 

  • Singers: Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam, Roop Kumar Rathod and Pratima Rao.
  • Song Duration: 12:11 mins

A B C D 

  • Singers: Udit Narayan, Hariharan, Hema Sardesai, and Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 4:32 mins

Mhare Hiwda 

  • Singers: Kavita Krishnamurthy, Hariharan, Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan and Anuradha Paudwal
  • Song Duration: 6:22 mins

Maiyya Yashoda 

  • Singers: Kavita Krishnamurthy, Alka Yagnik, and Anuradha Paudwal
  • Song Duration: 6:19 mins

You can watch Hum Saath Saath Hain Full Movie by clicking on ‘Watch Here’ below

Hum Saath Saath Hain Full Movie Watch Here

Note: If you wish to know more about the movie, then visit the below link:

If you wish to listen to the songs of this movie, then visit the below link:

Related Articles

Back to top button