Hate Story 4 Full Movie Download In HDRip and BluRay

The movie Hate story 4 in an Indian revenge and thriller 2018 movie which is directed by Vishal Pandya, while written by Sameer Arora. This film is co-produced by Bhushan Kumar and Krishna Kumar under the banners of T-Series Films and Super T films UK Ltd and is distributed by AA Films. The story of the film is given by Sameer Arora and the screenplay is by Sameer Arora and Vishal Pandya. The film stars Karan Wahi, Urvashi Rautela, Vivek Bhatena, Ihana Dhillon and Gulshan Grover in the main roles. The music featured in the film is composed by Sunny and Inder Bawra and the film is shot and edited by Sunita Radia and Manish More respectively. This is the fourth installment from the Hate Story film series and was released on 9th March 2018 with 127 mins as running time. The film had a budget of 22.38 crore but did not perform well at the box office, and got below average reviews from the critics and just got 3.3 out of 10 as the overall ratings for the film from the critics. Thstorylinene of the movie was blamed for its bad performance at the box office. Given below are the details about the film like star cast and songs listing after which Hate Story 4 full movie download link is given for you.

Star Cast

Urvashi Rautela as Natasha a. k. a. Tasha

Karan Wahi as Rajveer Khurana

Vivan Bhatena as Aryan Khurana

Ihana Dhillon as Rishma

Gulshan Grover as Vikram Khurana

Tia Bajpai in a special apperance as Bhavna

Shaad Randhawa in a special apperance as Ashwin 

Arjun Bijlani as Prick

James Abbey as Police Officer

Rita Siddiqui as Monica

Hate Story 4 Full Movie Download

Songs listing

The album of the film consists of 8 songs and was released on 23rd February 2018 under the banner of T – Series. The music featured in the songs is composed by various talented artists like Tanishk Bagchi, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Mithoon, Baman-chand and tony Kakkar. And the background score was given by Sunny and Inder Bawa, while the lyrics are written by Kumaar, Rashmi Virag, Monoj Muntashir and Shabbir Ahmed.

No Title Lyrics Music Singers Length
1 Ashiq Banaya Apne Manoj Muntashir Tanishk Bagchi Neha Kakkar, Himesh 3:42
2 Boond Boond Manoj Muntashir Arko Pravo Mukherjee Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan 4:33
3 Tume Mere Ho Manoj Muntashir Mithoon Jubin Nautiyal, Amrita Singh 4:52
4 Badnamiyan Rashmi Virag Baman-Chand Armaan Malik 5:09
5 Badnamiyan (female) Rashmi Virag Baman-Chand Sukriti Kakar 4:44
6 Naam hai mera Shabbir Ahmed Tanishk Bagchi Neeti Mohan 3:12
7 Mohabbat Nasha hai Kumaar Tony Kakkar Tony Kakkar, Neha Kakkar 5:15
8 Mohabbat Nasha Hai (duet) Kumaar Tony Kakkar Tony Kakkar 5:15

Note: you can watch online and download the Hate Story 4 full movie from the link given below:

Hate Story 4 Full Movie Download Here

Also Read: Minsara Kanavu Mp3 In [High Quality] 320Kbps Format

Related Articles

Back to top button