Genius Movie Songs Download in Best Quality for Free

This article is about Genius Movie Songs Download. The movie was released on 24th August 2018 in Indian Box-Office, it has a running time of 165 minutes. The Native Language is Hindi. The film is made with a Budget of 4.32 Crore INR and has been directed by Anil Sharma.


  • Deepak Mukut
  • Anil Sharma
  • C. Sharma
  • Kamal Mukut

Story Writing is done by Anil Sharma and Screenplay is done by: 

  • Sunil Sirvaiya
  • Amjad Ali


  • Utkarsh Sharma (Lead Roles)
  • Ishitha Chauhan (Lead Roles)
  • Mithun Chakraborty
  • Ayesha Jhulka
  • Nawazuddin Siddiqui
  • K. Raina

Music is given by : 

  • Himesh Reshammiya (Soundtrack album)
  • Monty Sharma (Background Score)

The cinematography is done by: Najeeb Khan 
Film Editing is done by: Ashfaque Makrani 


Despite being a Topper, Vasudev Shastri (Utkarsh Sharma), is a charming man when he comes into the IIT. While Nandini (Ishitha Chauhan), the second ranker is hell bound to make things worse for him. But former is smart and falls for her.

Apart from being an IIT student, he is a RAW (Research and Analysis Wing) agent in hiding, hired for his hacking talents. Orphaned in communal riots and raised by a temple priest, he has moved ahead from his past and now heads a RAW division called TOCSI, and in search for public enemy number one, played by MRS (Nawazuddin Siddiqui).

Genius Movie Songs Download
Genius Movie Songs Download

About the Songs

Tera Fitoor

  • Lyrics are given by Kumaar.
  • Sung by Arijit Singh.
  • Song Duration : 5:10 mins.

Dil Meri Na Sune 

  • Lyrics are given by Manoj Muntashir.
  • Sung by Atif Aslam,
  • Song Duration : 3:56 mins. 

Tujhse Kahan Juda Hoon Main  

  • Lyrics are given by Shabbir Ahmed.
  • Sung by Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan and Vinit Singh.
  • Song Duration : 4:42 mins. 

Holi Biraj Ma  

  • Lyrics are given by Manoj Muntashir.
  • Sung by Jubin Nautiyal.
  • Song Duration : 3:35 mins.

Pyar Le Pyar De 

  • Lyrics are given by Shabbir Ahmed.
  • Sung by Dev Negi, Ikka Singh and Iulia Vantur.
  • Song Duration : 5:10 mins.

Dil Meri Na Sune  

  • Lyrics are given by Manoj Muntashir.
  • Sung by Atif Aslam and Payal Dev.
  • Song Duration : 3:55 mins.
This was our article on Genius Movie songs download. We hope you liked them.

You can watch and download all of them here.

For more details about the movie visit,

Also Read: Hello Guru Prema Kosame Mp3 Songs Download In HD Quality

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Check Also
Back to top button